KLARIS, THOMSON & SCHROEDER, INC. Locations

Midwestern Region

Waterloo, IL
220 Bradford Lane
Suite A
Waterloo, IL 62298
Phone: (618) 939-5255 | Toll Free: (800) 587-1631
Fax: (618) 939-5256
E-mail: gschroeder@ktsvaluation.com
bbollinger@ktsvaluation.com
Contact: Gary L. Schroeder, ASA
Brad Bollinger, ASA

Chicago, IL 60053
Phone: (847) 577-0802
E-Mail: info@ktsvaluation.com

St. Louis, MO
P.O. Box 515118
St. Louis, MO 63151
Phone: (314) 739-1000
Fax: (314) 739-1441
E-mail: lwaller@ktsvaluation.com
nmatheny@ktsvaluation.com
bblase@ktsvaluation.com
Contacts:
Luke A. Waller, ASA
Nancy J. Matheny, CPA/ABV, ASA
Brian Blase, BA

Western Region

330 Golden Shore Drive
Suite 200
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 437-6000 | Toll Free: (877) 587-7008
Fax: (562) 437-6180
E-mail: John Thomson or his assistant at: ktsinc@verizon.net
cthomson@ktsvaluation.com
Contacts: John A. Thomson, ASA, MAI
Anita Thomson Graham, BA, MA
Christine Thomson Lee, MBA, ASA
Anthony Abel

 

 

Eastern Region

Sewell, NJ
145 Rabbit Run Rd.
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: (856) 256-1950
Fax: (856) 256-1975
E-mail: ldisilvestro@ktsvaluation.com
agochman@ktsvaluation.com
mcama@ktsvaluation.com
Contacts: Louis DiSilvestro, ASA, CFA
Alan M. Gochman, CPA, ASA
Mark Camma, CPA

Rockville, MD
10714 Pine Haven Terrace
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 881-8360
Fax: (301) 881-8361
E-mail: rstramberg@ktsvaluation.com
dbraunstein@ktsvaluation.com
Contacts: Ron A. Stramberg, ASA
Douglas E. Braunstein, JD, ASA

Southeastern Region

Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: (813) 978-1804
Fax: (813) 978-1540
E-mail: gschroeder@ktsvaluation.com
Contact: Gary L. Schroeder, ASA

 

 

We're Here to Help

Klaris, Thomson & Schroeder, Inc. has a nationwide network of credentialed business valuation consultants. We provide expert business appraisal and consulting services in taxation, litigation, transaction, and regulatory compliance matters.